Calendar

March 2010
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
 
 1 
 2 
 4 
 5 
 7 
 8 
 9 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 

Recent Updates

Status

Online for 4209 days
Last update: 2017/03/27 02:06

Statistic

Get Firefox!

Users Status

You are not logged in.

Neo Daily Hobby Shop Tournament (6th March)

Held on 6th March 2010

1st place
Player: 「」
Deck: Gladial-Cat 「猫剣闘」

16 Monster
3x X-Saber Airbellun 「X-セイバーエアベルン」
1x Phantom of Chaos 「ファントム・オブ・カオス」
1x Summon Priest 「召喚僧サモンプリースト」
1x Rescue Cat 「レスキューキャット」
1x Koalakko 「コアラッコ」
1x Slave Tiger 「スレイブタイガー」
1x Gladial-Beast Laquer 「剣闘獣ラクエル」
1x Gladial-Beast Murmillo 「剣闘獣ムルミロ」
1x Gladial-Beast Retiari 「剣闘獣レティアリィ」
1x Gladial-Beast Samnite 「剣闘獣サムニテ」
1x Gladial-Beast Equite 「剣闘獣エクイテ」
1x Gladial-Beast Darius 「剣闘獣ダリウス」
1x Gladial-Beast Hoplomos 「剣闘獣ホプロムス」
1x Gladial-Beast Bestorourii 「剣闘獣ベストロウリィ」


14 Magic
3x Gladial Trainer 「剣闘訓練所」
3x Smashing Ground 「地砕き」
3x Book of Moon 「月の書」
1x Resting Gladial-Beast 「休息する剣闘獣」
1x Gladial Beast's Latent Power 「剣闘獣の底力」
1x Cold Wave 「大寒波」
1x Mystical Space Typhoon 「サイクロン」
1x Heavy Storm 「大嵐」


10 Trap
3x Dimensional Prison 「次元幽閉」
2x Gladial-Beast Chariot 「剣闘獣の戦車」
2x Bottomless Trap Hole 「奈落の落とし穴」
1x Mirror Force 「聖なるバリアーミラーフォース」
1x Solemn Judgment 「神の宣告」
1x Call of the Haunted 「リビングデッドの呼び声」


Side
3x Kycoo the Ghost Destroyer 「霊滅術師カイクウ」
3x D.D. Crow 「D.D.クロウ」
3x Raiou 「ライオウ」

2x Twister 「ツイスター」

2x Light-Imprisoning Mirror 「閃光を吸い込むマジック・ミラー」
2x Trap Stun 「トラップ・スタン」


Extra
1x Ally of Justice Catastor 「A・O・Jカタストル」
1x Natural Beast 「ナチュル・ビースト」
1x Brionac, Dragon of the Ice Boundary 「氷結界の龍ブリューナク」
1x Natural Palkion 「ナチュル・パルキオン」
1x Goyo Guardian 「ゴヨウ・ガーディアン」
1x Arcanite Magician 「アーカナイト・マジシャン」
1x Lightning Warrior 「ライトニング・ウォリアー」
1x Natural Landols 「ナチュル・ランドオルス」
1x Black Rose Dragon 「ブラック・ローズ・ドラゴン」
1x Gigantech Fighter 「ギガンテック・ファイター」
1x Mentalsphere Daemon 「メンタルスフィア・デーモン」
1x Stardust Dragon 「スターダスト・ドラゴン」

1x Gladial-Beast Heraklinos 「剣闘獣ヘラクレイノス」
2x Gladial-Beast Kaiseris 「剣闘獣ガイザレス」
Stonedmunchiie (guest) - 2010/03/12 11:30

Phantom of Chaos amm tht seems 2 be a good iidea

Sooooo... can anyone xplain me sumthin more abt the use f phantom of chaos?? could be 2 treat it as a GB n get a easily contact fusion or cycling into the deck to special summon another GB...??
plzz teach me ppl... lol

toolz_zloot@hotmail.com

GUN - 2010/03/12 12:16

Poc

Phantom is for rescue cat.

bleedingbandit (guest) - 2010/03/12 13:00

card effects

it's basically to copy everything. it can copy any monster card in this deck and be useful, besides the x-saber (though a hand destruct is also nice) and sea koala. everything else is just about good. free monk, cat, any gb in grave (bestiari for pushes), heck, even test tiger can be copied and tributed for a gb tag. there has been some occasions when i have copied a gyzarus that got TT'd (atk'd for 0, then tagged out into 2 gbs,+1's are kinda hard to find in a gb deck, it could eventully lead into a +2/3 if tagged out into 1/2 equeste/darius, which more than likely will happen).

bleedingbandit (guest) - 2010/03/12 13:01

nvm my x-saber reference, dmg is 0.
GuS (guest) - 2010/03/12 13:58

PoC`s damage is reduced to 0 by effect. Well done, bleedingbandit :)
GuS (guest) - 2010/03/12 13:57

Still dont get how good could be only put 1 gb of each, EVEN knowing that the ocg meta is so different from ours(i´m from south america).
Phantom of chaos is amazing mained. Destroyed any gb or cat, just copy and start kick some heads. Loved it when I saw it

Meitantei (guest) - 2010/03/12 14:23

LS still tier 1?

Can someone enlighten me on whether LS is still tier 1? Because looking at the 1st placer's side, he has 3 LIMs. :|

DarkDragonphoenix (guest) - 2010/03/12 15:25

PoC =/= Cat

If you PoC your cat, you can't use its effect, because PoC copying effect disapears in the graveyard, anyway, copying monk is awesome.

but I'm not shure about that ruling, maybe I'm wrong(or pretty shure if anyone else calls it unlike above mentioned)

Awesome Deck, though!

I like the 3 Naturia beasts...Lightning Warrior over Urbellum, don't know, I think it doesn't really matter^^

But thats awesome, really!

DarkDragonphoenix (guest) - 2010/03/12 17:14

Wrong

Ok, I'm wrong, the thing with Cat and Glad works very well!

And it's technically correct...

my bad

cheers,

DDP
tsog - 2010/03/12 17:17

tsog

Poc can copy cat and use it's effect, since cat's effect resolve on the field (another example is exiled force). Poc's copying effect won't work with gbs though, since gbs' ss effect resolve in the deck (poc can tag itself back to the deck as a cost, but effect won't resolve bc poc loses it's copying effect in the deck).
Stonedmunchiie (guest) - 2010/03/12 20:03

POC_º_RULLING

Ok ok ... rewiind.... xD the topic is PoC sooooo...

1.-If POC copy the GB's effect can get into deck after battle 2 spacial summon another GB??
2.-if POC copy Test tiger can tribute and resolves it's effect?? its posible i guess
3.-if POC copy Rescue cat is able to special summon from deck 2 beast although cat's effect says : send this face up card to the graveyard to spacial summon...
4.-Agaiin!! POC vs GB can i get into deck the POC 2 special summon GB...cus cuold be interesting copy the gyzarus's effect 2 special summon 2!! cool...

well thnzz answer me plzz

toolz_zloot@hotmail.com

Sinstudent (guest) - 2010/03/24 14:35

phantom of chaos

it is mentioned in jap rulings that poc copying rescue cat and tributing itself for 2 beast from deck is a legal move. check poc page on jap wiki for more info.

Release Dates

Search

 

...

myCards - TCG-Database

Yugioh OCG News

Feeds

YGO OCG News

Ads



Banned Lists
Book Promos
Collector's Tin
Duelist Packs
Games
Guide
Manga
New Sets
Promos
Special Packs
Starter Decks
Structure Decks
Toys
V-Jump
Weekly Jump
Profil
Logout
Subscribe Weblog